We Are Celebrating Our 7th Birthday By Donating 7% Of Our May Sales To The Charities & Rescues We Support



Events

We love being out and about at events. Take a look at where Love From Betty is going to be..... 

Monday 27th May Donkey Derby Farnbourgh

Saturday 15th June Love Camberley Armed Forces Day Camberley

Sunday 30th June LFB Under The Sea Summer Party @ Mi Coffee & Cake Sandhurst - Get Your Tickets   

Saturday 6th July Fleet Carnival 

Saturday 20th July Love Camberley Summer Party With Our 1st Camberley Dog Parade 

Saturday 10th August & Sunday 11th August The South Downs Show 

Sunday 25th August & Monday 26th August POPS Ascot Racecourse 

Saturday 31st August Paws In The Park South Hill Park Bracknell

Sunday 1st September Duck Ponds Market Ruislip Manor 

Sunday 15th September Duck Ponds Market Ruislip Manor 

Sunday 22nd September Chiswick House Dog Show 

Sunday 6th October Duck Ponds Market Ruislip Manor 

Sunday 20th October Duck Ponds Market Ruislip Manor With Halloween Dog Parade 

Love From Betty